You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm a former Green Beret and here's how I would bring down Bitcoin

in #bitcoin8 years ago

Excellent write up, Blake. Thanks for sharing it with us. I hope for a day when people will understand non-violent communication and realize effective mechanisms for controlling their own negatively-charged, emotional responses. So many of these examples are powerful and effective because we give them power. It doesn't have to be this way. I'm thankful for people like yourself who have been trained in these ways but choose to use those skills to promote freedom instead of further slavery. Cheers to you, sir.

Sort:  

Thank you @lukestokes. That's actually one of the core reasons I chose the path I did because it gave me perspective and a voice on the subject.

I would upvote this twice if I could because of the feels :)

I would upvote that one a few more times if i could. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49