Cant Move any funds Anywhere, Someone Help!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I have been logging in with one of my active keys since i lost my password earlier today, and i want to send some steem to someone and it says i need a active code,
when i put that active code in it says i need private key, and when i try and show my private keys it says i need to put in my password again, i do and when i click show private key nothing happens, when i click again it does the same thing

I have my password written down somewhere in my room but i cant find it, and Dont want to reset it,
What can i do

Sort:  

You need to find your password, steemit wont reset your password anyother way. And if you are lucky enough to find it, please store it on cloud by emailing to some friend or using the specific softwares such as dashlane

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59531.52
ETH 2678.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43