BTC ETHEREUM

in #bitcoin6 years ago

ATTENTION!! ETHEREUM breaks and maintains resistance, good news. Bitcoin has an excellent solid position at approximately 9500. A range of 5%, quite in cryptography, will take it beyond 10K, a significant resistance. What is great for Bitcoin is that it is there without a crazy pump, for example, 15% in a day, it has worked, it is going up and it is becoming very beautiful. This leads to think about an impulse at the end of this week to have a very good month of May, if both Ethereum and Bitcoin break and hold their resistances by Monday of next week, the market momentum and the increase of the uptrend could affect, example, XPP to overcome the XPP 1.0 is usually late for the game, but then it explodes and I do not think that this will happen, maybe there is a 30 or 40%13.jpg chance that it will be. With the 3 largest crypts beyond their resistances, and Bch is doing very well, could trigger something great. I say that I could because this is the world of cryptography and honestly in my opinion everything is possible.
Follow the advice, I sold my position and I am waiting for you to reduce your overbought signal, Happy exchange

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57337.14
ETH 2342.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35