You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: GOLD: Still in an ABC ZigZag Correction

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Disagree on your bull count. I think we've finished wave 3 and wwe have just finished the correction of wave 4. Wave 5 will take us to higher leads.
That means instead of a 5 wave move, I would label your correction as A-B-C

Sort:  

Are you also expecting gold to correct to 760ish?

In my book the large correction haejin is showing is a bit ridiculous. I subscribe to some expensive newsletters including one from a guy who is a billionaire resource investor and I can tell you, going to a correction 25% lower than the bottom of the cycle at the end of 2015 is not going to happen. Inflation is on the rise and so will gold and all of the commodities.

No. I expect both of them bullish as fuck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58068.07
ETH 3133.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44