Etherium is more on a pward trend channel, do you agree ?

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Did a TA on ethereum. Seems like a good entry is at $918 based on fibonacci fan + support line from the wedge that I plotted. I think that if the crypto market continue these small bullish movement, we will easily see Ethereum breaking $1,000 by the end of next week. Usually a rising wedge is a bearish sign but I think that if Ethereum continue to rise, the rising wedge is in fact more for an upward trend channel instead of a rising wedge and that will be bullish. Lets wait and see.

Sort:  

I agree with you, I think ETH will have one more pullback to the lower trend line before hitting 1000! Followed you since I recently just did a ETH TA update too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67241.85
ETH 3492.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68