Sia and BnB Coin review!!

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Keep an eye on SIA COIN now - 31st oct hard fork date.

Retraced and went below 100 satoshi it should bread out any day.

Currently trading at 101 satoshi. You can buy it in parts - it’s a safe coin to invest in.

BnB coin burn should happen by 18th - it’s usually mid of month but BINANCE does burn on date of their choosing.

According to past record we expected bounce in price but it didn’t happen - but bnb price is moving sideways - between 145000 to 155000.

We should see breakout soon. So if you can hold for longer period - keep on holding bnb. It’s a safe investment and long term coin.

Disclaimer:-

As always these are my personal opinions and suggestions. You can and you SHOULD do whatever you wish with them. I am not here to tell you what to do but just to show my IDEAs and share some knowledge about Technical Analysis. I am not here to tell you when to BUY, when to SELL, how much to BUY, how much to SELL. All I am doing here is trying to find possible TREND REVERSAL LEVELS which you can use as HELP to find your possible best ENTRIES and later on TARGETS.

I won't take any responsability for any of my analysis, I am NOT A PROFESSIONAL and this is NOT FINANCIAL ADVICE but ONLY my personal view of the market.

Please..

v6mt1ywn00tgjwirh4uv.gif

For further any queries
Ask @luckys

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63439.39
ETH 2545.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66