You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Predictions : What to expect post-SegWit Activation

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Bug, any idea what the BTC transaction fees are for 1 USD transaction? BTC started pissing me off last year when fees started to become unbareable. Since being doing a lot with DASH and mined it right up to a few months ago. Know anyone going for an Antminer D3?

Sort:  

BTC transaction fees will be the same regardless of how much you're transferring. I think I've been paying about $4 but you can try less if you don't mind waiting for confirmation.

I like DASH. Why did you stop mining it? It's a great time to be mining DASH right now with the price run it's going on.

Mining Monero currently. Uses very little power at far higher rewards. DASH difficulty only gives me 50% of the rewards of mining anything else. DASH price will be over USD 1 000,-- by end of year regarding my estimation.

Fair enough. Monero has been going on a pretty good run of its own!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 55863.62
ETH 2927.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28