Sort:  

Can you update your ETH analysis???I heard there might be a dip now after the ICo release from.next hr and a half???? I want both LTCand eth to buy some

even if it dips....he still predicts 600.....

if you didn't buy yet my analysis shows 291 being around the terminal end of C with 3 waves per a b c.
Screen Shot 2017-12-13 at 18.31.47.png What does Haejin think?

I bought just at this price.... crossing fingers so i can make some profit

Sweet! It went a little bit lower but its better than 320 and now it's stable around 300. To the moon after a bit of consolidation. I wish you massive profits!

What about eth... which level i should buy .. im waiting the dip

it's currently at 275 which was Haejin's earlier 'bottom' when the target was $501.
Unless we see a retrace down to $200 I think we'll see it go up from here.

Following good analysis with patience is key to not getting anxious to buy. I am still trying to learn the emotional maturity that Haejin talks about, but getting better everyday.

I think the correction is done. I bought in higher than I should have unfortunately but that doesn't change the fact that it's going to see a big jump. I thought it was done after C but I think people got nervous and started selling off.

Screen Shot 2017-12-14 at 10.19.49 AM.png

well with the bull flag in your analysis it should go up. Man that was a quick e wave if its done. I thought it was the c wave finishing up but no. Im new to this so learning everyday. Thanks for your TA it helps me to see the same thing a different way

curtis could you recommend any other resources other than Haejins stuff for beginners? Appreciate the graph. The bull flag is screaming.

Can I ask what settings you use in trading view? type of lines and indicators etc?

Much appreciated.

Truthfully I just started a few weeks back. I watched haejins tutorials and just make note of what he teaches. I watch all of the videos and eventually you just start to see the trends that are happening. I mess around a lot on tradingview. I just bought the book he suggests but have yet to read it. I do miss somethings still but that is where you learn. Definitely watch all the tutorials and the fibinachi video. I think the fibinachi video should be watched first.

In regards to settings I just use the standard settings and just switched the background to black since its easier to see. When I want to get closer I use 45 min and when I look overall I use 1 Day YTD. It really comes down to playing around with the site and then trying to mimic what haejin does. It will make learning quicker.

I hope i invested trusting that

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60308.44
ETH 2640.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54