Best Litecoin Faucet Ever...

in #bitcoin8 years ago

I have searched high and low for Faucets of all types and have run across one I cant simply keep to myself. This faucet pays out huge chunks of Litecoin and has a return time of only 15 minutes. Plus a Bonus program in which I have received 100000 Satoshis twice from. Over the last two days from this faucet alone I have made a huge jump towards having 1 Full Litecoin. Check it out... It is safe with no Pop ups and is very easy to claim...Enjoy

  bigfaucet.ml/?ref=0!25486!0!0 

Sort:  

It'd be the best for you if I sign up with that link...

Not really its a ref link with a small reward for me to show others where they can get a large mount of Satoshis.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57497.94
ETH 3099.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32