You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How many Americans have heard of Bitcoin? Check out this survey to find out!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Great article!
Unfortunately my friends and family seem to be hyper-paranoid about Bitcoin. I have been trying to explain the basics of how it works, but they all just think I'm crazy to buy such a risky 'fake' currency. There's so much push back, but I'm hoping they change their minds when they see that it really is becoming more acceptable every day, (not to mention the potential profit).

Sort:  

Stick to your convictions... my guess is you're going to be smiling some day... and then you can just be the good person that you are and help them get on board when they are ready.... or it's a necessity.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63099.62
ETH 2555.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83