I will do anything for bitcoin- introduction of the self that is mine

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

For only 0.01btc, I will dedicate a full day to you within seven days of payment, to do your biding. I only require to be set free to return to my life at no extra cost. General ethical terms and conditions apply.

I am a 27 year old male, living in South Africa. I have a degree in entrepreneurship but the system is proving to be a bitch. I made some savings after working as a teli marketer at a skincare company for 17 months. Quit after being put into a role-model position as I could not sell my soul in such a way. I started reselling beer for local breweries but found it troublesome shoving prices at friends and family, my talent for sales does not justify it's place in manipulation. Unfortunately I did not discover bitcoin at the beginning of 2017, although I gained a lot of real life experience, I doubt that I would have wasted my 10x investment without it. I used my time since July to research the topic of the block chain, and last bits of my savings to buy 10 cents of bitcoin. I'm letting it ride alongside a small neo and cvc investment. I have also started a business with a partner that aims to empower the informal market in South Africa literally as well as figuratively . I realize that the 'bad-battery' crisis has to be resolved before we can fix the energy crisis in south africa.

I would like to travel the world starting in Thailand, as an english teacher or diving instructor, in order to find my passion for reason, beauty and fairness, and hopefully find the opportunity to set myself free from this looming darkness of corporate bitterness.

Find me on Facbook; https://www.facebook.com/louwtjiepunt
Cheers!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @louwtjie I have upvoted and sent you a tip

are you serious xD that funny

in South Africa, I can pay my rent with 0.04btc. Yes I am serious :))

I am looking after houses and pets in my area over December Holiday. I am not ready to go back to a desk job!!

welcome my friend! glad you came!

welcome to the club, louwtjie

haha thanks for all your words. I've been slacking. happy holidays.

welcome louwtjie! Im looking forward to read your posts :D

Cheers dear lopezdacruz. ! I'll be on it early come next year!

CHEEEEEEEEeeeers! thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57614.45
ETH 3097.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57