Sort:  

@loupio - I believed it would go down too. Experienced traders, people who know a lot more than I do, who do not trade on hype and emotions were cautious with bitcoin as well. I think if we took bitcoin's chart, and analyzed 20 other charts like it, I would guess that more often than not, such a chart would produce a crash and not a rally to new highs.

Mainstream interest is growing with BTC is the issue, and the outside people moving into crypto speculation do not care what prices they are buying at when they have people telling them, "Bitcoin to $13k" "Bitcoin to $50k" "Bitcoin to a million".

This all said, I am watching the weekly charts. If Bitcoin can't maintain the moves higher, either it will be side-ways choppy action or a crash. Really, though, Bitcoin aught to soar to 4k at this point. Nothing stopping it. Late August, early Sept is the next hard fork issue where Segwit locks in, expect a pull back in advance of that.

I really enjoy your content. Thanks for taking the time for responding as well.

loupio, Sorry for hear that, but that's reasonable guess for many ppl included me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59404.52
ETH 2610.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41