My Strategy for a Bear Market in Cryptocurrencies

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Noodlesdoctor says "Currently we're in a bull market but have you got a strategy for a bear market?"

Sort:  

This is Cryptocurrency! There is no Bear Market!

I only kid. This is a great strategy and I think lots of amateur investors need to be very careful and do their research.

You shouldn't have only gold bars and silver. Also a cup full of diamonds improves a portfolio.

I feel like there is too much going on right now for it to really slow down. People are piling in!

Interesting ideas.

I just got to know about your Steemit via your youtube channel
I love your channel too

@louisthomas "READ THIS" I notice that you losing money using the "convert to steem" request

https://steemit.com/life/@the-ord/important-read-this-post-dont-convert-to-steam-dont-fill-convert-request-a-litle-mistake-that-will-cost-you-a-lot-of-money-on
DONT CONVERT STEEM DOLLARS TO STEEM ON THE TRANFER PAGE

NEVER CONVERT TO STEEM

upvote.share.follow me... don't make the same mistake with your pending SBD ...
@the-ord

Nice to see you steemit. I Always watch your video

What you're saying is a safe option, but it almost sounds like you're promoting a blind faith mentality. You should consider making a video where you discuss stop limit orders so that people can make a point at wish they would commit to pulling out, and then be able to consider going back into the market as it keeps declining.

Great content. It's a great time to be alive when you can profit from whatever direction the market moves in...be it bullish/bearish. Cheers!

Has anyone predicted a top for Bitcoin?

I'm new to crypto Currency and Bitcoin wouldn't it be best to sell Bitcoin at the top when there is a correction?

Then buy back in at a low price with the gains you have collected?
Of course its difficult to tell when a major correction will take place but I'm curious to know looking back at the history of Bitcoin..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.035
BTC 65090.19
ETH 3379.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.55