Don't Rule Out Bitcoin Cash | Vlog #98

in #bitcoin7 years ago

With all of the attention on Bitcoin Legacy (BTC), Bitcoin Gold (BTG) and Bitcoin Segwit2x at the moment, I think it's worth remembering that we shouldn't rule out Bitcoin Cash yet either.

Sort:  

bitcoin cash rules everything around me, BCREAM, get the money, bitcoin private keys, yall

I see a lot of people talking that Bitcoin Cash is being manipulated by the chinese investers. Don't really know what these rumours are about.

But I stick with the classic BTC for now.

That is FUD. The people promoting such FUD don't want you to understand Bitcoin Cash. I've been accumulating Bitcoin Cash.

I have mixed feelings about bcc. I sold a half of my bitcoin cash when the price was 800$ and for now I do not regret it. But there is also a part of me that regret that decision even though it may see a good decision right now.

I actually did this. I invested all the money that I got before into bcc:)

If you regret it, why don't you buy it now cheaper?

Hey! Thanks for the thoughts! Appreciate it. I wanted to ask you @louisthomas, have you looked into BitConnect, and now the EthConnect ICO?

https://ethconnect.net/

I'd like to know your thoughts on that... Thanks!

EthConnect seems pretty scammy from what I've heard

They're both complete Ponzi schemes. The only money that comes into either is from investors, interest is paid by the next person investment. Eventually the influx of investment won't be enough to keep up with the interest and bitconnect/ethconnect will take what's in their accounts and split.

Bitcoin Cash is not just about scalability. It is about P2P cash transactions. You don't have that with Litecoin or Bitcoin as they support off chain and third party middleman transaction. Bitcoin Cash is about decentralization while Litecoin and Bitcoin supports centralization.

seems to me that blockstream and the bitcoin people want to privatize bitcoin buy selling side chains, I support bitcoin cash till the end. theres no way btc could work world wide as well as bch could.

Nice call man.. Its slopestyle2022 from Youtube

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60754.57
ETH 2658.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51