URGENT RED ALERT with COINBASE!!!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Attention ALL BITCOINers., COINBASE is placing all sorts of obstacles for us to withdraw our bitcoins to our own wallets as the hard fork date approaches. I have been verified a million times already with them, I have submitted my ID several times in the past. However, today using false pretenses they asked me to once again submit my ID and then they did NOT accept for a long time. My US PASSPORT was NOT accepted as a valid ID (WTF). After the fifth try with my drivers license was finally "VERIFIED."
And then, when I tried to move my coins to my cold storage paper wallet, they told me the transaction was suspicious and would take 72 hours to verify, after which they may or may NOT complete the transfer. They are using unjustified obstacles and under table "mafia" type tactics to prevent customers like me to withdraw and freely move our bitcoins as we best see fit. If you have bitcoins with COINBASE you should move them immediately before the hard fork otherwise you may lose Bitcoin Cash. A hard fork means you would have coins in two blockchains, which COINBASE has clearly state will NOT support. Hence, they will STEAL those coins from you. You may be running out of time with their new 72 hour review silliness.

Sort:  

Congratulations @louisquinn! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64118.79
ETH 3390.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51