I wont sell and chicken out cuz BTC is "crashin"!

in #bitcoin6 years ago

I'll never do that! If it dies, my last cent will die with it. And im not rich to not care. I am just careless about FIAT! That's not freedom!
WHY?! You are going to lose all your money? all they guys in with tie and suit will say. Or the elders waiting for their pension. You worked hard for that money.
HAHA my grandpa worked hard for his money also and now it values nothing, so what's the differnce?!

I got to see the truth about the current finanacial system long ago when there was no hope of cracking it.
I saw how banks and gouverments make you their slave. How people working years for them without money for your meals when at pension.
I got very confussed that most people twice my age had no idea and they wore saying "that's how things work" or "its always been like this".
And when you young and the elders tell you that, you tend to believe it. Obviously does not apply to everybody.
As I started traveling and doing gap year after gap year, I meet more and more people that wore thinking just same about money, banks, gouverments, politics and religion.
That was all i needed, that was hope!
So in one back to home holiday visiting my family, I told my uncle (his is much into politics) that these bastards time is coming.
He asked me how and I had no convincing answer but this "more and more people are realising whats going on and very soon something will happen".

Kaaaaaa BOOM! BITCOIN!

Indeed it happened. Bitcoin happened. Before the FOMO or the FIAT greedy driven crypto investors entered it.
And just after the biggest market crash of milennials time. More precise "exactlly on time".

We had a crazy run since then. More crazy compared with this last 30 days has ever been. More exciting than last December.
More satisfing than any news.
It is called freedom. Or at least the glimpse of it.
For the first time we had a chance. For the first time "they" wore affraid.

Now back to whats happeining today. Its hillarious :))) and I will laugh at it by myself if you guys cant see it.
There is a chance for us to change the world and "you" think that it will be a easy win.
I saw many people saying BTFD at all time and now they nowhere to be found.
Thats the problem "you" all have. An you know who you are!
In this times you can see who are the JUDA'S in the crypto movement.
Who will sell BTC to save some FIAT. Who trades like a mercenar (only careing about his own ass) in fiat.
This type of people whitout knowing most of them (because greed blinds you) will be the mercenaries of bitcoin.
Without even getting paid by the gouverments and banks!
They will do the dirty work without knowing and will tap eachother on the shoulder saying "good call to get out".

But to all of these I will thell you this:

Bitcoin wont die.
It wont be killed.
It wont come second.
It will rise as never before.

It is not designed to fail. It is designed with an exact purpose, TO BRING BENEFITS TO HUMANKIND! To make us better again.
I can only fail if theres no humanity nd if thats not there, then we have bigger problems than gouverments and banks.
Sometimes I feel BITCOIN does a strong hand selection, where the not needed get out.
I am a trader myself but just because its a way to accumulate more BTC :)

I think there are noumerous gramatical mistakes. So, be humble english its not my podium language.

Sort:  

Congratulations @loryon! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @loryon! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63648.37
ETH 3125.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87