Calling all Poloniex alt coin traders...

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)



As of yesterday, they have announced their intention to force all their users to submit to extortion of ID, Even for British patrons of the site, who are not bound by USA legislation...

You can find the update here https://poloniex.com/press-releases/2017.12.27-Notice-to-legacy-account-holders/

I have already started emptying my poloniex account, as they will NOT be getting my ID, Nor my details... Crypto was created for anonymity, I prey you ALL join me in this fight against the centralisation of our wonderful hobby...

Please do let me know if you know of an alt coin exchange that does not invade our privacy by demanding this stupid "verification" nonsense.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63548.34
ETH 2646.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74