You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin or Gold?!? / BITCOIN /

in #bitcoin7 years ago

It is really hard to say if Bitcoin can still make huge pushes. I do believe it can as it still fully isn't mainstream. I would feel way more safe putting the money into Bitcoin and not touching it unless lets say bitcoin drops below $3k. Then I might just cut my losses. I see the full potential of it to at least make it to $10k which would be a pretty good profit in most likely a shortish amount of time.

Sort:  

I agree with you. But also I think $10k is not the top but much much more. If we compare the capital that is currently on the market of cryptocurrency with capital that has led to dot.net balloon, we see that we still have a lot of time before the "balloon" explodes if it will at all.

Of course, I do believe it will go way beyond $10k. I think it is almost a certain that it will hit it just by the fact its reached the $8k mark and becoming more mainstream. I am bye far no expert on this but I think its safe to say I would mostly always chose bitcoin in this situation.

Totaly agree with you @lordsherman !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57886.34
ETH 3104.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54