You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What to Do as Bitcoin Falls and Returns to Crypto Throne

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Technicalwealth, good post as always. I think NEO's drop was due to the Switcheo ICO ending. I bought a few NEO to participate as I didn't want to liquidate my NEO at a low. Of course it went lower after that before bouncing back a bit but c'est la vie.

Sort:  

Thanks! What happened at that ICO?

NEO is still in that attractive range...but im still wary ...at least this week.
This might end up being a dead cat bounce...so no celebration yet...

though Hot Cheap alts ! lol

It was a small ICO but still drove organic buying of NEO so people could get Switcheo tokens. I expect NEO to jump a bit on the NEX ICO which is much bigger and much more hyped.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46