Valentine's Day / Bitcoin Trend / Market Brief / 48 Hours Holiday

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

I got married to:

  • Gold Trading in 2000.
  • Forex Trading in 2009.
  • Bitcoin in 2016.
  • Steemit in 2017.

For 48 hours / I need to quit / I will be offline, to celeberate with my wife, Valentine's Day. Before I start my short holiday, I will leave you a quick update:

Bitcoin Trend

btc.jpg
 Expected trading for today is between 8000.00  support and 10700.00 resistance  
Check the above chart / 2 support trendlines / it is better than 1000 words!!

As I wrote in my latests posts:

  • It is not a CRASH.
  • It simply an average.
  • The AVERAGE correction, it is perfectly normal.

As I predicted, bitcoin price created the bottom at 5947.00 and the bull trend start to move the price up the potential new all time high.

Expected trading for today:
is between 8000.00 support and 10700.00 resistance.

Expected trend for today :
Bullish.

Market Brief

  • Two weeks of market turbulence have pushed haven-seeking investors into the dollar, lifting the US currency from its lowest level in more than three years.

  • EUR/USD was up 0.5% at 1.2354. Preference is long positions above 1.2325 with target 1.2405. Alternatively, below 1.2325 look for further downside with 1.2260 as target.

  • On the data slate there’s German GDP; German CPI; Euro-Zone Industrial Production; Euro-Zone GDP; US Mortgage Applications; Euro-Zone ECB’s Mersch Speaks in Frankfurt; US CPI; US Retail Sales Advance; US Real Average Weekly and Hourly Earnings; US Business Inventories and US Crude Oil Inventories.

Thanks for reading
I will be back after 48 hours.

let the woman in your life know how special she is to you!

valentines-day-wallpaper-1024x640.jpg

Image Source

YOU SHOULD NOT TAKE ANY MATERIAL POSTED ON THIS BLOG AS RECOMMENDATIONS. TO BUY OR SELL BITCOIN OR ANY OTHER INVESTMENT VEHICLE LISTED.

What You Know About --> Fibonacci Retracement in Trending Market.   

DQmNjXCjB4XYdyx2SuvjAGovFRWaUojfTxLGh5AFX2F5MbM.png

Sort:  

Great post... nice technicals! Hope you made some money trading as your predictions were very good it seems?! 😀

Thanks for your great support..
Happy to see you active again in steemit..
I BGT 0.5 BTC at 6.1k close to the low of 2018..
Will be back by friday..
Let us celebrate..
Thanks for all..

Hope BTC manages to go past 10,000 soon, bought it around 15000 dollars so need a blast soon so I can recover my loses.

Not this week. Maybe next week.

Hold it longer and you will make money. It has been in one long up trend for years... not everyone catches a perfect bottom when they buy.

Just abot 10000 dollars, now hoping it starts shooting and the FOMA EFFECT starts which will take the price above 15000 soon and I am HODLER so no worries either I will be fucking rich or a pauper holding Bitcoins.

It failed to crossed 12000 Dollars and corrected a little and is moving up again. Hope it will shoot up again, I am really messed up financially right now and need cash to get out of it. Actually had a premature delivery and baby is just 7 months old, need to be in NICU for over 2 months which reuires plenty of cash. So hope some miracles happens.

It's down and dusted again, hope it recover soon, BTC is making life real hard as of now.

To all traders out there seeking for a good trading strategy and have been going through difficulties in winning trades, I will like to share with you all a solution to your problems by introducing you to an amazing trading strategy and tool I was also introduced to, which has won me thousands of dollars lately.As an IPM investor I have made over $452000 in my first quarter, been the most secure trending investment .contact me and i will show you the secret and strategy also i will assist you for free contact me via my e mail ([email protected]).This is a top secret you need to learn for a good Payout. I guarantee you 98% ..Regards.

Happy Valentine's Day to my loving friend @lordoftruth sir.....

Who said Valentine's Day
Should only be for couples?
Here's a special wish for a
Special person in my life who
has showered me with love,
trust, admiration and
never-ending support.
Happy Valentine's Day my friends.
I am in love with the bond of
Friendship that we share.
Happy Valentine's Day to the
dearest and nearest friend
In my life!...

ha, good call on spending the night with the lady. The lord knows I should probably do the same cause I've been obsessing on Steemit lately too! Well, take care

Interesting article! Checkout @cryptobroye for more bitcoin info and analysis. Im sure there's a lot we can learn from each other!

Happy valentines day.
Excellent post. Hope you made some money trading as your predictions were very good it seems?! Thanks for informative market status.

Enjoy Valentines Day and thanks for sharing your views about Bitcoin

i hope it stay bullish , today its trading in the green zone, happy valentine , enjoy it with your wife

upvote and resteemit done dear..
keep it on

Congratulations to your anniversal wedding day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68183.21
ETH 3545.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82