Bitcoin Trend / No. 509 / We Made It Simple / What You See

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

Time: 3.35 P.M. / GM+2 / 26th Feb, 2018 – Mon.

  • When I sold the top of 2017 at 19.7K, everyone said: I got crazy!
  • When I predticted the low of 2018 at 6K, before 5 days from the drop, they said: I am wrong!
  • When I made the first buy call on 2018 at 6.1K, everyone was with the bear wave!
  • When the price reached my target at 11.7K, I sold the 11.65K ( was the second call on 2018 ) and everyone did not understand why!
  • When I caluclated the possible low of 9.2 k, before 6 days from the last drop, no one believe that I am right!
  • When I made the third call ( was buy call at 9.37K on 24 Feb), they said:
    I am a loser!

When everyone with bullish trend, @lordoftruth with bearish move!
When everyone with bearish trend, @lordoftruth with bullish move!
I think something wrong with me, the last 12 year.

Usually, I hear the sound of drop during the bearish wave..
But as I did not hear anything, the last 72 hours! The trend is up..
I hope that I am wrong this time and I have problem with my ears !!!

I am a trader like you..
I do not sell the trend, I trade it..
I do not read the chart, I make it..

I am here just to highlight some facts about trend,
the reason why I made Bitcoin Trend simple, to understand it..
Enjoy the trend, my friend..

Upside continuation is expected / to at least 5/8 resistance area / to hit the target 14.5-15K, on the end of March..

Maybe as trader, I see what you did not see, maybe I am wrong, but this is the way that I trade, do your own due diligence!

No one knows tomorrow's price or circumstance. I intend to portray my thoughts and ideas on the subject which may s be used as a tool for the reader. I do not accept responsibility for being incorrect in my speculations on market trend.

123.gif

So What About The Rest Of Day!

  • Bitcoin is currently trading around 10.1K at time of writing and the trend for the rest of day is bullish.
  • Bitcoin Core 0.16.0 is released.
  • Bank of America warned its clients about the risks of cryptocurrencies while it was reported that Austria is planning new regulations for the industry and ICOs.

Support : 9300.00 level (Major).
Resistance : 11000.00 level (Major).

Expected trading for the rest of day:
is between 9300.00 support and 11000.00 resistance.

Expected trend for the rest of day :
Bullish.

Medium Term:
Bullish.

Long Term:
Bullish.

The low of 2018:
5947.00 / IHS Bottom.

The high of 2018:
25000.00 level / Expected.

Thanks For Reading..

YOU SHOULD NOT TAKE ANY MATERIAL POSTED ON THIS BLOG AS RECOMMENDATIONS. TO BUY OR SELL BITCOIN OR ANY OTHER INVESTMENT VEHICLE LISTED.

What You Know About --> Fibonacci Retracement in Trending Market.   

Sort:  

I have to admit that you have been right more times than any other analyst that I follow! Thanks for the wisdom!

Deadly accurate, I keep sending people his way.

Lol!!

Thanks for continued support to my blog

Awesome! Congratulations! YOU WERE RIGHT!

Thanks Mate..
The time to get some rest..
Have a great day..
We ( Me & You ) are as always, on the right way..

Sir you and @salahuddin2004 are best crypto experts
I only following you both
Keep posting
upvoted
congrats on your rep 69.

Your calls have been spot on! If we get to that 15k mark in March, what do you think that will happen then?!

Upside continuation is expected after 15K , but due to the new cycle on April, a correction might be in play. The thing will be more clear before we hit the target with few days.

What you give us is always useful to us.
I always support you although I rarely comment on your posts .. My voice is always for you although there is no influence whatsoever.

Very nice job bro. I agree with your resistance at $11000. There are 3 stacks of sell orders (in the red circles) at $10800, $11000 and $11600. Price is testing the first orders of sellers at $10200 (aqua circle) currently.

You are not crazy.

i think it is an informative post... i like to read your post and i think it is specially helpful for me...

Thank you for the information.

simple and clear without vague

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68707.59
ETH 3845.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63