Bitcoin Trend / How To Play The Game !

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

bitcoin.png

How to win during bullish and bearish trend in bitcoin market ?

There a lot of methods..
The simplest one that I used,
It is inside my Xapo Wallet since my start in bitcoin market :

  • I move 1/2 of my funds from my BTC wallet to USD wallet, when the price of bitcoin hit 100% Fibonacci Extensions or Strong Resistance after trend reserval. (Internal transfer.. No confirmation needed)

  • I move my funds from my USD wallet back to BTC wallet, when the price of bitcoin hit 100% Fibonacci Retracement or Strong Support after trend reserval. (Internal transfer.. No confirmation needed)

xapo.gif
Source

So if you have 2 BTC..
Keep 1 BTC in Cold storage and play with the other one between your Xapo Wallets..

As Example; If you already moved 1 bitcoin, when the price reached 19700.00 to your USD wallet and you will move back the funds to your BTC wallet at 6800.00, your bitcoin will become 3 bitcoins.

What you do if you need cash after you moved your fund from your BTC Wallet to your USD wallet !

  • Move back the funds from your USD Wallet to your BTC Wallet.
  • Send your bitcoin from Xapo Wallet to epayments wallet ( Master Card.. External transfer.. 3 Confirmations needed)
  • Your master Card will be loaded as your choise with Eur or USD.
  • Cash out and enjoy.

card-7834dd3b.png
Source

Note;
Usually I use Xapo visa card but after WaveCrest through Visa stopped working with cryptocurrencies, I started to use master card by epayments.

YOU SHOULD NOT TAKE ANY MATERIAL POSTED ON THIS BLOG AS RECOMMENDATIONS. TO BUY OR SELL BITCOIN OR ANY OTHER INVESTMENT VEHICLE LISTED.

What You Know About --> Fibonacci Retracement in Trending Market.   

DQmNjXCjB4XYdyx2SuvjAGovFRWaUojfTxLGh5AFX2F5MbM.png

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing about this game i did not know to play I have 3 BTC so i will try to play with this method Thanks for guiding me @lordoftruth

Is it not Tether right? @lordoftruth

Wow.. Very educative, never taught of such. Thanks for sharing.

Nice process.keep sharing. hope everyone benefits on it.keep it up

Nice idea wish i had a whole bitcoin,because i believe it will be $1 million in the next 5 years so i would just hodl until then. Thank you for sharing this with us and i wish you good Fortune in the future with your bitcoin and your blog.

Heh awesome. Thanks for sharing with us. I will try this method for sure.

It's amazing, input from you sanggat inspired for me, thank you already share @lordoftruth

hmm, now i need to read about this "Xapo card", it looks like you can connect your BTC wallet to a visa/mastercard somehow?

Usually I use Xapo visa card but after WaveCrest through Visa stopped working with cryptocurrencies, I started to use master card by epayments.

hey man can you tell me how to get delegation steempower

Woow very very good thanks the sharing misster l like

I stopped trading. I really fraustrated.

Stopped for now, when the market is so unstable and seems to always be just falling?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65834.02
ETH 2696.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87