Bitcoin Trend / Major Bitcoin Trend is Up As Long As The Price Above $1600 / Look To $1780 & Wait For $3,250.

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Thank You For Your Support and For Honoring Me With Your Up Vote...

In my research last few days,
I found a ton of posts about Bitcoin price
( Bubble, Trend Up, Trend Down, Crash, BTC= $1 mil... etc) !!!

In Few Words:

Major Trend is Up.
We have two resistance zones for Bitcoin.
While the main resistance is right on $2847,
the second bitcoin price resistance is on $3250.

2017-Bitcoin-Price-Forecast-768x331.png

As long as the price is above $1600 the Bitcoin demand will be higher than Bitcoin supply and therefore Bitcoin Prices will be on the rise.

My Point of view :
Bitcoin will hit $1,780.
The new rally will move the price to $3,250 till the end of this year.
Look To $1780 & Wait For $3,250 - $3350.
The next year will be between $4,000 and $4,480.

Source  

Every comment, every up vote, every support is really appreciated.               

Thanks For Reading,                 

@lordoftruth  

Samer         

YOU SHOULD NOT TAKE ANY MATERIAL posted on this BLOG AS RECOMMENDATIONS. TO BUY OR SELL BITCOIN OR ANY OTHER INVESTMENT VEHICLE LISTED.

Do your own due diligence. No one knows tomorrow's price or circumstance. I intend to portray my thoughts and ideas on the subject which mays be used as a tool for the reader. I do not accept responsibility for being incorrect in my speculations on market trend.

Sort:  

Pretty fair assessment, I tend to look at the 1 day candles in relation to bitcoin though. Then again with the accelerated rate of trading right now 2 - 4 hour candles is probably right. I always giggle when I see 5 min candles and an analysis of like 2 days of trading.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67334.64
ETH 3519.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.10