Bitcoin Trend / 08 - 02 - 2018 / The Bull Run Supported By a H&S Bottom.

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

I believe, bitcoin price will reach new high this year due to:

  • Increased regulatory recognition of exchanges.
  • Flow of institutional capital.
  • Major technology developments, such as Lightning Network.
  • The good news after governments in South Korea and China threatened to impose further regulation on digital currencies.

There is no reason why we couldn't see bitcoin
pushing 25k by the end of 2018!

yy.jpeg
 Expected trading for today is between 6600.00  support and 8900.00 resistance  

What About Today !

  • Bitcoin price tested 8600 resistance and keeps its stability below it. In the short-term, the trend is up, supported by a H&S bottom.

  • Stochastic in oversold territory, so buying pressure could still kick, and It is unlikely, bitcoin price make any new low, below the strong support at 6k.

  • Let us watch the 8600.00 level, as breaching 8600.00 level and hold above it, will confirm the continuation of the bull run.

Expected trading for today:
is between 6600.00 support and 8900.00 resistance.

Expected trend for today :
Bullish.

Medium Term:
Bullish.

Long Term:
Bullish.

The low of 2018:
5947.00 / Strong Support.

The high of 2018:
25000.00 level.

YOU SHOULD NOT TAKE ANY MATERIAL POSTED ON THIS BLOG AS RECOMMENDATIONS. TO BUY OR SELL BITCOIN OR ANY OTHER INVESTMENT VEHICLE LISTED.

What You Know About --> Fibonacci Retracement in Trending Market.   

DQmNjXCjB4XYdyx2SuvjAGovFRWaUojfTxLGh5AFX2F5MbM.png

Sort:  

Bullish - bullish - bullish => What a beautiful sound in my ears!

If the nex uptrend is evident, new all time highs could appear already in a few month. I think we dont have to wait until the end of the year.

Note, If bitcoin price do not hold above the 8600.00, could fall to the 38.2% Fib around 7000.00 level before any new attempt to raise, where we can buy again..

As I said in the morning, we have to watch the 8600.00 level, as breaching 8600.00 level and hold above it, will confirm the continuation of the bull run.

Felicitari pentru aceasta postare.
Este o analiza foarte clar exprimata cu exemple (si comentarii) exacte.
Voted and Resteemed!

What do u think about people who see a dip to 5,000 ? Im holding enough to get one btc but cant decide if i buy now or wait ;)

A lot see that the price will go to 5500 and 4500 ..
My point of view .. It is unlikely, bitcoin price make any new low, below the strong support at 6k.
But might the support 6k will be tested again .. I think is better to wait .. let us see wht will happen around the 8.6K

If 8600 is breached, a first run will take place to 10000+ .
At this point the FUD will be replaced by FOMO :-)
So likely we will see a new trading zone somewhere between 10k and 20k for several month.

Then will reach 15K after 3 months..25K by the end of the year..
Check my above chart carefully.. I already placed without numbers..

cheers! ill wait then! ;-) always a good idea huh

I bgt H&S Bottom at 6k ..
I will let you know when I will buy the next time..
Have a great day..
Thanks for support..

okay! now we're talking! i only hope you remember! ;-) lolllll
edited>...
oh u mean everyone not me!

Usually I call before 1 week..
I f you checked my old posts carefully, you will see that I made a sell call, for bitcoin traders around 19k in dec 2017, and more than week ago I posted that the price will hit 6.8k ( check my charts ) and before 24 hours from the last low when the price was around 7.6k I posted the low will be 6.1 ( 76.40 % Fib Retracement ) and in the same day I posted that I bgt at 6K, where I think the low will be and the low was 5.947K.

The problem is when I made a sell call, Most of analysts was bullish and when I made a buy call at 6k, most of analysts was Bearish..

The reason why I wrote : Crypto Bloodbath Killed the buyers in Dec 2017 and will kill the sellers in Feb 2018.

It is more the 2k profit for one bitcoin in my last call for bitcoin traders.. lol

Anyway the next time , When I think we can buy I will post twice..

they dont call you the lordoftruth for nothing!
i WILL be watching!

Resistance 8600 under attack again..

  • Breaching 8600.00 level and hold above it, will confirm the continuation of the bull run.

  • Note, If bitcoin price do not hold above the 8600.00, could fall to the 38.2% Fib around 7000.00 level before any new attempt to raise, where we can buy again..

Let us watch..

Hey! Let me know too when you'll buy the next time! I have never seen anyone with better accuracy than your predictions :D

Maybe you are right..
If so, the reason is that I play with my money , I do not play with the charts.

hoping the best

Cant wait to see it trending again just as it was last year @lordoftruth

I am following a lot of analysts and i like your analysis the most, because your provide with trading calls. For me thats pure gold info and so far your calls are on point. Keep up the good work brother you are giving your followers good awareness.

Thanks a lot for sharing your valuable post....
Carry on next
Best of luck..
I will still wait for your next post....

Good blog ..
I am really appreciate to see this post ...
Carry on. best of luck dear 😊

Over all that's the great post ..
I realize it is so valuable post .
Best of luck ..Carry on your own way..👍👍

this is very informative blog .thanks to you for sharing..i praise
you..
Carry on

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66772.03
ETH 3237.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25