Is the market turning - is it possible?? maybe not..

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Well I did crank some voodoo magic stuff in my last post hehe! look at that chart..

Hmmn.....still I'm not sure this is gonna hold up? what do people think?

I guess we'll know in the morning - if the price holds. 

Would be great to bust out of this Bear market, but will this bloody bear just let go?

According to the stock broker types we got two dips left (watched some guy give some 5 pyramid dip presentation and sounded very convincing) - but yeah I prefer to use voodoo magic.

However, there is only so much voodoo I can do.... and I just didn't feel the upvote love on the last post; so I'll have to wait and see if people upvote this post enough for some more crypto rain dancing - and subsequent price rise!

Lets see if my voodoo magic makes a difference on crypto price - your choice if you believe in it enough or not

SO HERE'S THE DEAL..

If you want the price to go up - just upvote my post here and if it makes more then my previous voodoo post I'll keep casting the magic and lifting the prices...IF it makes less then the previous post - sorry bear market continues.hehe are you convinced?


Sort:  

My friend, make a strong voodoo. We need

Posted using Partiko iOS

hehe - I want to help, but the price of my voodoo magic is high - if my fresh post doesn't exceed this one in upvote $, then sadly the Voodoo is over :(

Oohh, I got it. I have already voted and will continue voting. Let us strengthen ourselves. Together we are strong.

Posted using Partiko iOS

A one day spike is nothing, after the major drop it's unlikely to skyrocket.
Personally, I am working on building what I can in the drought.

Posted using Partiko Android

I think most are, still this post is about making the price go up with magic - Therefore I will use voodoo chicken magic to help you achieve a short term gain...here we go:

Fingers crossed.

Posted using Partiko Android

I think BTCUSD did not manage to break the December 9 peak, and price retreated to the $ 3400 level, where it is trading right now. The logical question right now, whether this movement signals about the price turnaround or it is just a "dead cat jump"… To prove the first version we will want to see bitcoin holding above $ 3400. Come-back below $ 3400 will return the bearish tendency and $ 3000 - $ 3300 support zone to testing.
what do u think about it?

Smart guy - Agree mostly with your analysis (I think it will hold over $3400 on this one)...but this post is about voodoo chicken magic wishes. I'm going to take your statement as you want it to stay about $3400..Your wish is granted! Voodoo chicken magic is being applied:

-lets see if it works and the price is still high in the morning :)

Sorry, what were you saying? I was distracted by the bear cub...🤗

Oops the spell really kicked that cute bear - Clearly voodoo chicken power is real and more people need to believe in magic...can you mix us up a potion from your farm ingredients to further boost the spell?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sweet voodoo - Mega Steem boost in next few hours!

Posted using Partiko iOS

market is going to turn. bitcoin will be 4200$+ in next 10 to 12 days.

is this a request or a statement?


...do you want me to perform the voodoo chicken ritual or happy to see how it goes?

Check the market. Its plus plus plus btc 3800+ it will be 4200+ in 8 to 10 days.

I remain rather skeptical... lol, but here's to hoping. Meanwhile, I am just going to nickel and dime my way to wealth.

While tides out I am visible, I'd best be making a splash.

Posted using Partiko Android

I am tuning the voodoo chicken for max 'market turning, price increase' potential...only in the morning will we know for sure if it works hehe.

If I get more upvotes I will channel more Voodoo powers.

Wow! That chicken voodoo power is real!!! I’m gonna put that spell in my book of spells.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Do you think bitcoin will jump 3600$ or strong area?

Yeah, feels like a bounce - I think it could wallup/hold at $3350 - $3500...

..but given an upvote I'll apply some Voodoo chicken to try and achieve $3600+ by the morning as requested- lets see how it goes :)

Hahaha i like this chicken anyway thanks for answer :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58127.19
ETH 2452.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36