Crypto Smash!! Bully's who want cash to rule, make another move...Suprise!!

in #bitcoin5 years ago

Does anyone else get the feeling the 'anti-crypts' has hit again!

Sarcasm mode engaged!!!

Oh no!, my stocks have dropped..and crypto people are saying they are just fine and bitcoin looks stable - What....That's impossible!!!

This isn't achieving my goal of destroying crypto world and ensuring the Cash Ponse Scheme lives forever...

OH I know, time to pull that 8 Billion in one hit I'll phone those guys who run that major exchange I funded - come on pull the level

..surely everyone will then know crypto is not safe - I mean I told them crypto didn't scare me anyways!

SHAME ON YOU RICH CASH DUDE!!!




Sort:  

You had me at Lynda Carter. So lovely. Even now.

Those gifs were perfect XD

Posted using Partiko Android

Its due to the fact that Bitcoin Futures matured today, and there's silly business going on with a Bitcon Cash (not a typo, imo) hard fork that the miners are trying to get their hands on.

It's a perfect storm.

Next crash is the 20th, when the next Futures mature for BTC. You don't need to screenshot this, because its on the blockchain now. :)

The 20th of December, that is ;) (for us here in AU) - for the rest of the world, it'll be the 19th!

Merry Christmas!

Have you seen this one? i would like to try this but i want to have an opinion from others first. any opinion?
http://www.hodlerxl.com/sophiatx/evantas-global-cio-executive-summit-with-sophiatx/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95