You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IS IT TIME TO BUY BYTECOIN ??

in #bitcoin7 years ago

hi there cryptomydollars i glad you made this post because , i not really see the chance into this huge crytoworld for to be rich , in fact , from far i just see rich people gettin richer, bitocin go so fast up that of course we should invest into it and cashout as soon as posisble or wait some years but how it really works can be the secret as for money doest exist for real , its just number back up back gold normally but as i have heard there is no lot more gold in some country , even mine france is really in bad economic situation and i maybe say a tone of bs somehtime but i am serious i reall y ry to understand where this bitocin come from , its not possible from so someone created a curency so it mean he have gold behind or some value to exhchange or some bangink shady system , i dont knwo but i try to understand a lot of people here seems to kwno and understand this like its easy so see you around let have a talk and read your post

best regard@loooping

Sort:  

Hollo, thanks for commenting.
This is the reason I posted this post, is because I want people to get in early and that is how you become rich.
I have only been doing this for about six months now, and I have made a very good profit from just following a simple strategy. BUY WHEN ITS DOWN, SELL WHEN ITS HIGH. But a lot of the crypto coins I am investing in, are so cheap right now that just a couple hundred dollars can end up being worth $150,000 if just one of the coins you invest in makes it to $1.00. That is why I am holding on to most of my coins right now and not even thinking about selling until I make a huge profit
That's why I am helping people start in the smaller ones before they get too expensive. My favorite saying is, DON'T CHASE THE TRAIN, BE ON THE ENGINE CART OR ATLEAST BE IN THE FIRST PASSENGER CART.

I am glad you brought out the point about the gold and the dollar.
A Currency is only good if a lot of people​ or organizations trust in that particular currency. Bitcoin is great right now because people have faith in the coin and the system. The system will be one that is used in these cheaper coins, so if people already trust the system, buy into some of the cheap coins before they get well known, and you are in for huge profit earnings.

Thanks again for commenting and I​ would love it if you gave me a follow :)
@cryptomydollars

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58551.09
ETH 2617.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44