You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 20 year old american put retirement saving in bitcoin

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Yes, the gains are there. For retirement, one needs to be more diversified. I mean I'm a huge physical silver investor, but I understand that putting everything into silver is not smart.

My strategy is Silver, Stocks, Real Estate, Cryptocurrency and HYIP (Control-Finance). I would not go "all-in" on any one of those, but I'm all about being in everyone of them on a percentage basis of my investments.

Sort:  

that the right way to invest keep going

Yeah, it's tough to see those gains and not chase them. But saving/investing for retirement needs to be a marathon not a sprint, for most people.

you are right retirement is marathon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58248.35
ETH 3136.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36