You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Top 5 Bitcoin Scams to Avoid and How to Recover Stolen Bitcoin or Scammed Crypto

in #bitcoin4 years ago

The company I invested with seemed like a real and profitable company at first. So I will beg everyone not to just invest your money with randomly. I invested a huge part of my savings with the company a few months ago. After which I was connected to an account manager to handle my requests and investment. When it was time for me to remove my money and the profits on my investment, my account manager started giving numerous excuses. At first, I was understanding and told to pay extra charges to remove my money early, which I did. But the excuses kept piling on until I knew I couldn't get my money back. I then reported them to the authorities and started researching on how I could get my money back. This was when I came across ExpressRecoveryPro. They helped me recover my money after providing them with the details of the investment. So I'm advising everyone who has lost money to contact - [email protected].

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59889.02
ETH 2673.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46