Bitcash is no longer really trading against Bitcoin 9.25%

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Bitcash is no longer really trading against Bitcoin 9.25% in the same way as its first large run up. With momentum so strong with Bitcoin 9.25% , B-Cash will have a similar run with the other Alts, it's just waiting on its time .

Screen Shot 2017-12-11 at 8.38.28 AM.png

These is my personal outlook and the current play I am in at the moment. By no means am I certain that this wave count is accurate. We could see further corrections and the count will be updated at the time.

Good luck with your trades everyone :)

Sort:  

I hope you are right as I am on the losing side since moving btc into bch. Fustrated as btc continues to sore while bch either flat or falling behind btc much more. The tech. benefits for using bch is being over shadow by the significance of btc.

thanks bro...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65353.52
ETH 2654.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84