You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ABJCOIN Commerce In Africa

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I love this idea! Africa has some internal problems, and it also has some external ones through involvement with international financial institutions. I've always thought blockchain technologies could help with sustainable, democratic investment in and the growth of Sub-Saharan Africa. I'd love if you would read the couple articles I have on my page about African Agribusiness and International Investment in Africa. Blockchain has the potential to create a sustainable world if we use the democratization of information to inform our perspectives in a way that will guide us to benefit the world without causing harm to the little guys. Can't wait to see where your project goes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63630.78
ETH 3406.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55