Hello I am Lisa, working in the p*rn industry

in #bitcoin8 years ago

Hi guys,

I am Lisa, I'm from Ukraine.

After a hard time growing up, i started working a view years for the p*rn industry. Yes you read that right..
This helped me to get out of the country and start a new live.

To find a better future I moved from the Ukraine to Holland it had been difficulty to get my first small (rent)apartment, they called it "vrije sector" here, it means you pay way to much € for a small place.
Lucky Bitcoin helped me out, sold some btc and i got a load and purchased a brand new bigger apartment.

Always looking for a way to better myself i completed graduate school (Bedrijfskunde MER in Amstedam) whit the help of some new dutch friends. Learn Dutch is not so easy as it might look.

I am looking for a way go to university this September (UvA) http://www.uva.nl/onderwijs/master/masteropleidingen/item/arbeid-en-onderneming.html starting whit law school .

Also i get English lessons ones a week, you must know English is not spoken or teach in Ukraine.

To pay for all that, i am working in a office 2 a week and trading alt-coins for the last 3 years.
I started collecting steam a view weeks back, seems to be a nice start :-)

Nice to know you all, Glad to be here.
I hope i get positive feedback

me :-)

Sort:  

Can you verify that is you and not just some random dude posting a picture of a girl trying to get upvotes?

My facebook?

Sorry if that came across as rude. I did not mean to. Read what @pfunk posted below this post. It explains it a little better.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57912.63
ETH 2348.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37