You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is Google Going To Shut Me Down For Talking Bitcoin ??

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Very good post,
I just use steemit not know how can get upvote from all friend,
I apologize if there is a word I am wrong,
Hopefully this becomes a friend like in the real world,
I am still studying here friend
Hopefully I can get information and motivation from you,
my future will always follow you
All the steemian greetings

Sort:  

This comment has been marked as SPAM, You have made over 6 similar comments in the last 22 mins. View these comments here.

To support @spambot upvote this post, Spambot seeks out SPAM and Upvotes the original post the SPAM was left on.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66871.77
ETH 3512.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.14