The LionDeAce Portfolio - A view in HYIPssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Good morning fellas!

As I mentioned, I will share my portfolio with you. Of course I could tell you I´ve already invested thousands of dollars, made thousands of dollars profit and also losses. But I will tell you about my #1 mistake:

#1 Mistake
End 2016 and beginning 2017 I´ve already learned a lot of hyips, their market influence and the influence of investors. I´ve written down several rules which are working pretty fine. And at this time I was riding a profitwave, had already a few thousands in 2, 3 investments and wanted to built that size up. So I´ve decided to jump over 3 levels and put in more money in one program. It was about like 90% - 95% of my cash capital (not invested capital) at this moment. And worst case scenario happended: the new program scammed and the other programs too or stopped paying.
150$ were left and a new chapter begun. Therefor I´m preaching deversification and moneymanagement, don´t do the same mistake I did. If you wanna join the HYIP market, you have to build up a portfolio and make a good strategy for your own.

#2 Portfolio
Now, a few programs and months later, I will show you my current portfolio with pictures of the dashboard.


P1: Axiscrude (3% for 50 days and there was a 5% deposit offer at the beginning)
Note: making it 155% Return today and taking it out (not doing a 2nd round)



P2: BitComet (7% daily forever)
Note: BEP today


P3: Fexfund (5% daily for 30 days)
Note: There´s a insurance until midd july from my upline, therefor I´ve invested a 2nd time. For the first 2 deposits, I´m already in profit.


P4: SwissCredit (2.15% for 15 days, principal back)


P5: BitPay (4% daily for 40 days)


P6: Binars (3.5% for 11 days, principal back)


P7: GlobalCryptobot (4% daily for 40 days)
Note: Our investment is 0.1BTC and the withdrawal limit is 0.04BTC, so I am able to withdraw every 10 days.


P7: Infinitia (2,88% daily forever)
Note: Recently added to portfolio so it might be profitable to join.
https://infinitia.net/?invite=LionDeAce


P8: BitPetite (4,5% daily for 147%)
Note: Recently added to portfolio so it might be profitable to join.
https://bitpetite.com/?aff=liondeace





And that´s all. I´ve a excelsheet, were I am listing all my investments and counting the BTC deposits in factor 1000$ = 1 BTC, I´ve invested 1231$. And 150$ to 1231$ (okay 1121 cause Axiscrude is finnishing today) is quite okay I guess.
Tomorrow I am talking about my payment processors, ADV, PM and BITTREX as of course exchanger I am using.


Do you wanna follow me and keep uptodate?

+1 :The riskless step would be, to create a table with the programs you gonna join, the date of investment and the amount. Keep uptodate and then have a look how it would have worked over months. You should also create accounts to get familiar with the kind of websites, payment processors and so on, but don´t do deposits.

+2: Or you could join with a minimal deposit, and make you familiar with the programs, cashout terms, etc.

+3: Have about 2000$ left and you don´t care? Are you a risktaker? Than do the same deposits as I do,
and you gonne earn the same money as I do.


STAY TUNED, HAPPY EARNINGS AND A GREAT DAY!

Flo


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59184.02
ETH 2530.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46