Cryp Trade Capital English

in #bitcoin7 years ago

First of all, Sry for my Bad English, my first Language ist German, so please dont be to hard if there are a few misswritten words. I will try my best

A few Months ago, a friend told me about a New Investment Company.

Logo.JPG

He told me about his huge passive Income every day and i real have to look at it.
I didnt belived him that Money making could be that easy. Gain Money for doing nothing? No Way!

But against my own rules and my Critical Thoughts, i tooked a little amount of money and tried CTC

Now after 3 Months i would like to give a little feedback of mri experiences with CTC

Short about CTC

CTC is based, 272 Bath Street, Glasgow, SCT, G2 4JR, United Kingdom
CEO and Founder of Cryp Trade Capital is Witalij Ipatow. He has a Big Knowledge in Crypto. So he founded the Company back in 2014.

How they make Money?

They are Trading with Crytocoins. There Partner Excanges are

Exchanges.JPG

Now the main Part. The Investment.

You can choose between 3 Investment Plans. All oft hem are running 1 Year after Purchasing.
Starting with a min of 50$ up to 20.000$ possible Invest

Plan Eng.JPG

I tried the Standart Package with very little 100 USD, just to try out

Running 1 Year, 0,59%/Day , 17,7%/Month, 215,35%/Year Payout twice a month

My Passive Income per day is about 0,6 USD and after this Year i get 215,3 USD.
A 2x ROI without doing anything.

I tried a little Test Withdrawl (No Fees!) with Etherium.
They Promise payouts done in max 72H.
The Test Payout was in Myeterwallet in less than 24hrs. Worked Perfect!

After all this tests i decided to invest more money. For me all looks very good and the mainfact is, it works perfect!

I am Austrian, so some Screenshots are in German Language, but the Buttons are in every Language on the same spots so i hope u get it done if you wanna try

How to Invest?

You have to open a new free account

Anmeldung.JPG

and take your first depost.

You can choose beween

Einzhalung.JPG

If i am Honest i dont know anything about Perfect Money and ADVcash.
I havent any BTC so my only oppinon for a quick try was ETH
I had some ETH in my Wallet i choosed to Deposit my first 100 USD with Etherium

Dash 3.JPG

After a few Minutes 100USD are shown up in my Wallet.USD.

With this Money i bought my first Package as i said before.

I read a lot of Feedback, some say good, some say ist Scam. After myself Trying and my own Experience i can say ist defently no Scam. It a 100% working an real Company with a potential huge return of Invest

They also have a good Affilitante Program, wich i dont want introduce that deep, please take a look at them by your own and make your own thoughts

After all i will Post my Ref Link with a very good feeling. I think this Company and theire Service could be very big

Thx for reading, feel free to ask if you have a question. Maybe i can help

https://cryp.trade/agent/zufholsckptd

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61536.69
ETH 3445.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50