You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin on CNBC 📺

in #bitcoin6 years ago

When I talk about trading I mean that I only receive signals and invest in them, however, I am also learning more and more every day from technical analysis, my brother knows a little more about it, but I like to follow trends, there is a reason why there are patterns, bullish triangles, bearish, channels and all that. @full-measure

Sort:  

I see I see, that kind of trend, like a trading technique. I was thinking a trend like "whatever is trendy right now" like however people are thinking right now.

Right now the only thing I would recommend would be to translate with the scalping method, because the market is something.... I don't know what to really call it, let's say out of control. @full-measure

the only thing I would recommend would be to translate with the scalping method

I have no idea what that means, so I'll have to pass lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66599.03
ETH 3421.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63