Why I will use bitfinex again and redeposit next week.

in #bitcoin8 years ago
  1. Once an employer told me that it is stupid to fire someone after they make a big mistake because the damage is done and at least they are far less likely to repeat a big mistake compared to someone who thinks it can't happen to them.
  2. Their platform is nice.
  3. Their customer API is very good.
  4. They will have lots of incentive to keep expanding their product lines.


I did withdraw my btc from there but 95% chance I will redeposit it next week if there is any good news , investors or otherwise.I think they could turn it around rather quickly with a major longer term player as investor and a new commitment to security. Who knows they could return stronger than ever.With any positive news I might just buy some bfx 'shitcoins' at a discount thanks to all the quick bailers.Anyway, there has been a lot of rough comments about bitfinex but over time I bet we find they were not the only one to blame.Let's try to stay positive and focus on development and bringing new peeps into the btc space.


Also i think its a matter of time before bitfinex adds steem, seeing they we are having good volume on poloniex.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60994.68
ETH 2938.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46