Sort:  

No, I haven't heard anything about votes changing in any way. Let me know if you found out what happened.

Seems its effecting your post as well....wtf happened...

Did you find out anything about the upvotes reduction you mentioned?

steemvoter had some bugs in the last update, seem a bunch of people will have to reset who they autovote for.

I see. I guess there are a lot of bots out there as we can now see the real views on a post and it's not anywhere near the number of votes garnered.

Yeah,Idk, a lot of people vote from the feed screen which doesnt count as a view, me included if its from someone who I likes stuff and I know them to put out good stuff but its not a topic that interest me to much most of the time I just upvote and dont read. Also not sure if people who arn't signed in count as views.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57668.08
ETH 2381.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42