Bitcoin on the rise lastnight

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

So I’m impressed on the rise of Bitcoin. It’s at image picture source from Coinbase.

Bitcoin just keeps going up. I started jumping in when it was at 7k and that was just the beginning of November; and now it’s at 14k image (pic source https://www.highsnobiety.com/) and I’m still trying to see my little 5$ turn into 7.67$. I’m beginning to believe that In order to maximize your Investment you have to put up a substantial amount of money. So putting up 20$ isn’t cutting it for me image (Pic source from fando )
from my First post.... ( down below you should comment and upvote on). I mentioned that transfer fees are ridiculous. I want to transfer out of Coinbase but by the time the fee comes up I’m spending 4$ which leave’s me with only 3$ which is not enough to even spend.
Sooo now I’m lost what should I do?....? image
So if anyone knows how to earn bitcoin instead of buying let me know comment below follow me and I’ll follow you join my confused journey And make conversation. I did hear about faucets and earn just half of a Satoshi but which is better and the fees which are lower ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64210.52
ETH 2627.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76