Big money manipulating bitcoin and other digital assets

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Is it just me or is it extremely obvious that the latest segwit2x cancellation and the massive transfer of funds into BCH was an orchestrated move by some big players to make large profits?

BTC Split.jpeg

All this devision in the community is causing mass confusion and essentially devaluing BTC and other crypto. The reason I personally invested in crypto is to protect my wealth; however, big players are making orchestrated moves like we've seen recently with BCH and filling the crypto headlines with statements like "BCH is the real bitcoin" just to make a profit while the small guys panic and transfer their holdings around trying to keep up.

I think this is all nonsense, and to be honest I'm considering pulling out the majority of my investment. It is obvious to me that these moves are orchestrated strictly for profit. This is defeating the very reason I got into crypto in the beginning, to shelter my wealth from greedy rich men trying to get their sleazy little hands on it. Now we are having the exact same thing happen in crypto. Truly disappointing.

How is your average investor supposed to keep up and not loose his money? I feel that this division and volatility is scaring away a lot of investors. Sad to see the markets being so manipulated and all the scare tactics they are using. I don't buy it.

What are your thought? Were these latests moves into BCH and the cancellation of B2X orchestrated for profit?

Me.jpg

If you liked this post please upvote and follow.

Lightmaker

Sort:  

Pretty cool that one buyer can bring the price back with just 20-30 million...http://www.zerohedge.com/news/2017-11-13/mysterious-bitcoin-dip-buyer-identified

Great read. Thanks for sharing. This guy knows where it's at.

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51