You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin Fees and How I LOST my FAITH in Bitcoin - What are the alternatives?

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Thank you for the follow! I'm actually trying to buy a SmartNode but I only have 1,000 SMART so far. I need to wait for a few trades that I have going to close a bit higher, in profit, and I'll try to buy more SMART and hopefully reach 10,000 coins for a SmartNode.

I'm very interested in SmartCash and I think it will be a great coin, with a huge growth in 2018. Look at what people are doing right now - pumping cheap coins (fast currencies, low fees) - plenty of examples: Dogecoin, ReddCoin, Digibyte, Verge all being fast coin under 10 cents or even under 1 cent pumped like 300% in the last couple of weeks only.

People are looking for a Bitcoin 2.0 ... a cheap ass coin that they can buy in bulk, which is easily usable, and hoping it reaches $10,000 one day. So yes, SmartCash has been going up and down in it's own resistance and support channel for some time now, and I expect it to break out like hell once SmartNodes are out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66217.53
ETH 3316.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70