✪ Daily POLONIEX Trading Account Review - $163.52 Holding Value ✪ Saturday, 22nd July, 2017

in #bitcoin7 years ago

DAILY_POLONIEX_HEADER.png

Let's take a look at my POLONIEX trading account today, Saturday, 22nd July 2017, and follow the evolution of the crypto coins that I currently own...

We can see a 16.43% increase from yesterday's holding value of $140.44 to $163.52 !

LINERED.png

Here you can see my trading account:

We are only looking at a very small trading account in terms of net worth, but we can follow it's evolution, and the evolution of the crypto coins that I currently own.

I think it's a good idea to keep a track of your trading account or portfolio daily, in order to have a better understanding of the market movements when you have the opportunity to look back in time, day by day, and see how you progressed.

LINERED.png

To better understand how the account is evolving over time, let's make a comparison between my total account holdings value of today, yesterday and last week:

LAST WEEKYESTERDAYTODAY
$102.89$140.44$163.52

Also, let's look at the price and value of each coin:

And finally let's look at a breakdown of how much each coin is worth on the account:

LINERED.png

I hope you found my trading account interesting, and if you missed yesterday's review, you can find it here:

LINERED.png

That's about it for today! Hope to see you tomorrow :)

If you found this daily post useful, and would like to support me in creating daily content such as this, add me to your SteemVoter account!

SIGNATURE3.png

Sort:  

Upvoted and followed! I will resteem when I grow up :)

Thank you, appreciate your support!

My last week 400$+- , now its 560$ +-
Hope its reaches to the sky
Excellent post :)))

Yeah, I know. Same here :)) Thanks for your support!

This post has received a 6.48 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @lifewithcrypto.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59435.06
ETH 2521.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42