You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin Changed My Life, It Can Change Yours as Well.

in #bitcoin7 years ago

You will laugh. Two weeks ago I have decided to change all my alts into btc, that was short before the hf drama. Anyway what happens that was a good idea because they are all now on a nano ledger s and going longterm offline. The next incomes and money what I get will I more diversify into eth, ripple and even a few litecoin. When the chinese gov really will be open for cryptos- then better be prepared ;-)

Sort:  

You and I both made the move a few weeks back. I felt safer in Bitcoin with the altcoin run up. I made some decent money during the mania. Now this month I will take 1 BTC in buy some more PIVX and ARK. Each month I will buy 1 BTC worth of Alts but different ones. The goal is to have a little of each one of the top 50.

Absolut agreed :-) 50% I will spend into btc and 50% will be spend for nice altcoins. I will check ARK :-) Missed the PIVX train because I did not listen to Master Basil ;-) Thanks a lot for sharing your experience and your kind advice.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62647.38
ETH 3335.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46