You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: VERGE (XVG/BTC) Loves Triangles....Check out this Chart!!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

There, two upvotes brought you from 10 to first 11, then 13. My voting power is really, really low though -- only 29%, and it only recharges 20% per day. So I am reducing my normal upvote to 1% until it recharges.

Others should have your back though! Please help out @haejinfans, thanks!

Sort:  

gg.gif

May this festive season sparkle and shine, may all of your wishes and dreams come true, and may you feel this happiness all year round. Merry Christmas!

Good try killing my rewards you worthless moron! I've got plenty of accounts to swap out!

Have fun feeding the dark forces with your negative energy! We'll be out here improving each other.

thank you:)

Good try killing my rewards you worthless moron! I've got plenty of accounts to swap out!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63569.77
ETH 3424.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50