You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @haejin's Highest Upvoter List: @solisrex; @libertyteeth; @michelios, @tarquinmaine; @knircky; Lottery Picks: @anarchrysalis; @lepus (arneb271828)

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Wow thank you so much, I am so grateful for your analysis and desire to teach. I have purchased the Elliott Wave book, but haven't gotten very far in it yet, nor have I purchased the chart pattern book.

I'd rather not take your time, at this time -- I think I should have more educated questions when we talk.

How long is this offer good for? I'm also recovering from multiple concussions, and memory is an issue, so often reading goes slowly, and I need to re-read a lot. Not looking for sympathy, just, that's where I'm at so I might take months to absorb the info to the point where I think I'm ready to ask good questions.

So if that's too long, perhaps I could gift this 30-minute session to someone else? I could run a contest on my blog, even.

Anyway thank you so much, again! I'm honored to be honored, and grateful for your gratitude. Take care!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65904.42
ETH 2618.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67