You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TIERION (TNT) Analysis: A Gift Horse Cometh Bearing Gifts of PROFITS, PROFITS and PROFITS!!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

In addition to @apollolarosse's response, another method is to be one of his highest upvoters -- that's how I got to talk to him this weekend. I don't know what he charges for a private session -- that should have been one of my questions! :/ :D

I'll be posting a report on our conversation soon (dragging my feet for some reason; had neuro feedback yesterday and am usually irritable for days afterwards, although it is helping...).

Sort:  

Thanks @libertyteeth and @appololarosse!

So you just upvote informational and insightful posts and responses, then you can become one of the upvoters, right?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62904.98
ETH 3359.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46