Binance is back online!

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

[Edit: My charts just started continually updating, where before they just updated once. I still can't load the site.

It's 5:22 am here (Eastern) and I'm off to bed, hope this helps!]

All my charts just updated.

Gentlemen, start your engines! :)

May your trading be profitable -- financially, spiritually, and emotionally.




Sort:  

thanks for the post sir...you are the best man for new users like me... i respect you from my heart... 👍
if you like art plz visit once to my blog... thanks sir.. ☺

This is what @libertyteeth does to people he does not agree with. Horrible person, I will never follow or up-vote this guy!

working nicely here too :)

Great news and lower fees on per transactions cool :)

These outages must really affect the crypto markets when everyone's hands are tied. Glad to hear its back online.

good luck @libertyteeth you have balls of Steele

yeah online my ass. The page will not load

Good news. All this hours being down started to smell fishy.

Yayyy Binance is back !!!
0eabd70b57c62c4a19bf0ad35efcea61.gif

yea, yesterday it suspended withdraw and deposit, also trading, said they will be back 9am uct or so

what many users has been saying is that they were hacked, especially what is trading on Twitter, we won't know until the latter

Fortunately looks like not a hack!

yea, guess it was normal system maintenance or breakdown.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11