You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: OBITS is Showing Off a Fancy Cup & Handle!!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Off topic of this coin.....
Yesterday you predicted Verge XVG would go to the moon.
Well 16 hours later and Bittrex has it featured.

Thank you thank you thank you
I got in with 58,780 tokens

Sort:  

Well done, if they go to $1.50 as predicted long term your laughing. What wallet did you use? one from website is not working for me.

It's just down for maintenance....you can use shapeshift or changelly if you don't want to sign up for another market.

I passed TA Haejin through my own filter and I decided to buy XVG a few days ago. Today we sold with a profit of 110%. Good job!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60327.79
ETH 2348.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53