Sort:  

dude, i understand you, but do you think is fair game to have tons of bots voting every post and comment every 2 seconds? see for yourself: https://www.steemnow.com/@haejin

whos a bot? it aint me cuz!!!!!

Interesting how all of you bots have one follower and is always this cryptoriddler...

I stood up for haejin and flagged the post for I thought it qualified as trolling. I then got an entire team of berniesanders friends flag my only post on steemit. Seriously will probably leave this platform over this. brought me down from 65 to (5). Not sure if I even understand that rating yet. But now I see how easily abused this system is I probably won't invest any time into it. Other than read haejin's posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59020.94
ETH 2603.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44