Bitcoin Is Now The Biggest Bubble In World History? Even bigger than Tulips? Really?

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Sorry for you naysayers but Bitcoin is not a bubble.

The problem with the FALLACY that Bitcoin is a bubble is that, in this case as it is compared with with Tulips there is no limit to Tulips. You want more Tulips you can plant as many as you have room to grow.

Now with Bitcoin only 21 million are available and of those, 4 million are lost forever on crashed hard drives, lost wallets and lost wallet passwords. Those bitcoins are never to be seen or used again. Then there is the fact that I have 5 that I know I will never sell so those are out of the pool as well and I am sure that there are thousands of people like me with that same attitude, HODL

I just popped that bubble.


Just my two STEEMS Worth.Steemerica_mini.JPG Steemerica_mini.JPG
My Tools and Tutorials
Get an SMS when @Randowhale is wakes up
How to Get Better Search Results With Your Youtube Steemit Post
If you enjoyed this let me know with a resteem and an upvote.

Please Follow my account and leave your comments too.

NOTE: I always upvote same day comments.

This work is free for any use with attribution under the Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International (CC BY) License.

Sort:  

I like your style @libertyranger

Also, the market has to be saturated for a bubble to occur.. ask 100 people if they are invested in bitcoin, maybe 1 will say yes. That is not a bubble, that is early adoption starting! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65133.17
ETH 3480.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52